FCS Award Categories

Nomination period has opened!
Submission deadline has been extended to
April 23, 2018.

RPIC Award of Excellence in the Field of Contaminated Sites

To acknowledge the contributions made by individuals and/or teams in setting a high standard and contributing to the federal contaminated sites field through innovation, quality, sustainability, and leadership.

Download the nomination package.

RPIC Scholarship in Environmental Studies

RPIC is offering three scholarships valued at $2,000 each under the following categories:

  • Technical Program
  • Undergraduate Program
  • Katherine Hadley Memorial Scholarship (Graduate Program)*
  • Student Poster Competition

Download the scholarship package.

*The Katherine Hadley Memorial Scholarship, will be awarded to a university graduate-level student. For more information on Katherine, click here


If you are interested in attending the 2018 RPIC Federal Contaminated Sites National Workshop, click here.