RP Award Categories

Real Property Awards

To acknowledge the contributions made by group and/or individual in setting a high standard and contributing to the real property community through innovation, achievement, quality, and leadership.



Award Categories

  1. Best Practices – Comprehensive Planning (group and/or individual)
  2. Best Practices – Environmental Sustainability (group and/or individual)
  3. Best Practices – Project Management (group and/or individual)
  4. Partnership (group and/or individual)
  5. Service Excellence (group and/or individual)
  6. Lifetime Achievement (individual)
  7. Michael Nurse Leadership (individual)

RPIC Federal Heritage Buildings Award of Excellence in Heritage Conservation (Group and/or Individual)

The RPIC Federal Heritage Buildings Award of Excellence in Heritage Conservation recognizes the successes of managing heritage buildings and helps further our national and international leadership in sustainability and conservation.

Download here

RPIC Excellence Award for Energy Efficiency of Federal Buildings

This award recognizes projects that highlight energy efficiency best practices in buildings. 

Download here

Questions en

fb icon   Twitter icon   linkedIn icon